Free Group Resonance Repatterning

Harness Mercury Retrograde

As Mercury goes Retrograde in Gemini-Taurus, Teri Bybee & Cayelin Castell are back by overwhelming popular demand to help you harness the power of the retrograde and avoid its pitfalls!

Sign-up below to attend a special Mercury Retrograde Group Resonance Repatterning they're co-hosting on April 28th, 2021 at 5:30 PM CT (6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT)

Available at no charge!


And when you register, you'll receive a recording of the session and an opportunity to take the work deeper.

Name
E-mail
Reveal the problem:
How am I being influenced by my thoughts and beliefs of what Others think of me (becoming my self-perception and resulting behavior)??
discover the intention:
How do I value myself, and if I don't, how can I learn to value myself?
By clicking this button you agree to our Privacy Policy
Template id: 13559146