Free Group Resonance Repatterning
Harness the power of Mercury Retrograde
As Mercury goes Retrograde in Gemini, Teri Bybee & Cayelin Castell are back by overwhelming popular demand to help you harness the power of the retrograde and avoid its pitfalls.

Sign-up below to attend a special Mercury Retrograde Group Resonance Repatterning they're co-hosting on MAY 15TH, at 1PM CST (2PM EST / 11AM PST)

Available at no charge!

And when you register, you'll receive a complimentary bonus gift from Teri's breakthrough business: The Risk Repatterning Initiative.
Name
E-mail
Your Intention Statement
What ordinary boundaries of duality… what rational logic is blocking you… right now?
Your Problem Statement
In what way are you ready to cultivate the art of being creative and spontaneous, tapping into your hidden inner wisdom?
By clicking this button you agree to our Privacy Policy